Campaign Participants

Overview | Leadership | Campaign Update | Pledge & Give | Current Participants

Thanks to the following that have pledged their support to UT Rugby through the Keep the Go Forward! campaign. To add your name to his list, visit the Pledge and Give page.

As of October 01, 2022


Chris Finch
Bob Hampstead
Larry Leahy
Bill Peterson
Steve Turpen
Bob Miller


Keith Googe
John Shaw
Mark Wenger
Mike McIntyre


Andy Allen
Greg Broyles
Rob Halcomb
Jason Kallavokis
Gassan Kassira
Jonathan Pledger
Scott Sandman
Ken Vinoski


Jason Barnes
Brett Jones
Steve Nabors
Brian Silkwood
Michael Weldon


Lucas Herrera
Will Holland
Zach McAfee

Supporters & Volunteers

Marty Bradley
Mike Jochmann